Skip to main content
Page load in progress

Passenger arrivals and departures

The latest statistics for air passenger arrivals and departures.


These statistics relate to the number of arriving and departing air passengers on a daily basis. While the information is considered correct at the date it was extracted, it may be amended or reviewed at any time.

July 2021

Date Arrivals Departures
Thursday 1 July 498 2,283
Friday 2 July 566 2,331
Saturday 3 July 550 2,241
Sunday 4 July 666 2,991
Monday 5 July 2,599 3,007
Tuesday 6 July  2,044 1,686
Wednesday 7 July 1,832 2,329
Thursday 8 July 2,273 2,795
Friday 9 July 2,679 2,695
Saturday 10 July 4,539 3,873
Sunday 11 July 4,463 3,722
Monday 12 July 3,539 2,453
Tuesday 13 July 2,847 1,972
Wednesday 14 July 2,633 2,072
Thursday 15 July 3,515 3,000
Friday 16 July 2,962 2,224
Saturday 17 July 2,478 2,475
Sunday 18 July 2,804 3,237
Monday 19 July 2,422 2,032
Tuesday 20 July 1,833 1,918
Wednesday 21 July 1,811 1,734
Thursday 22 July 2,275 2,285