Skip to main content
Page load in progress

Passenger arrivals and departures

The latest statistics for air passenger arrivals and departures.


These statistics relate to the number of arriving and departing air passengers on a daily basis. While the information is considered correct at the date it was extracted, it may be amended or reviewed at any time.

October 2021

Date Arrivals Departures
Friday 1 October 260 177
Saturday 2 October 360 355
Sunday 3 October 164 282
Monday 4 October 620 125
Tuesday 5 October 259 270
Wednesday 6 October 230 290
Thursday 7 October 379 566
Friday 8 October 258 265
Saturday 9 October 300 282
Sunday 10 October 268 351
Monday 11 October 600 143
Tuesday 12 October 145 237
Wednesday 13 October 228 209
Thursday 14 October 452 748