Skip to main content
Page load in progress

Passenger arrivals and departures

The latest statistics for air passenger arrivals and departures.


These statistics relate to the number of arriving and departing air passengers on a daily basis. While the information is considered correct at the date it was extracted, it may be amended or reviewed at any time.

February 2021

Date Arrivals Departures
Monday 1 February 445 445
Tuesday 2 February 508 804
Wednesday 3 February  394 294
Thursday 4 February 550 869
Friday 5 February 281 125
Saturday 6 February 565 819
Sunday 7 February 439 608
Monday 8 February 330 275
Tuesday 9 February 431 841
Wednesday 10 February 421 267
Thursday 11 February 473 813
Friday 12 February 365 192
Saturday 13 February 415 728
Sunday 14 February 682 576
Monday 15 February 317 167
Tuesday 16 February 484 385
Wednesday 17 February 217 74
Thursday 18 February  613 623
Friday 19 February  365 156
Saturday 20 February 398 311
Sunday 21 February 358 545
Monday 22 February 477 360
Tuesday 23 February 394 709
Wednesday 24 February 514 566
Thursday 25 February 513 797
Friday 26 February 453 92
Saturday 27 February 355 379
Sunday 28 February 488 448
Monday 1 March 315 68