Page load in progress

Passenger statistics

The latest statistics for air passenger arrivals and departures.


These statistics relate to the number of arriving and departing air passengers on a daily basis. While the information is considered correct at the date it was extracted, it may be amended or reviewed at any time.

January - June 2020 

Air Passenger Arrivals and Departures between 1 January 2020 and 30 June 2020 (PDF 289 KB)

July 2020

Date Arrivals Departures
Wednesday 1 July  360 504
Thursday 2 July 430 825
Friday 3 July 583 353
Saturday 4 July 788 966
Sunday 5 July  314 500
Monday 6 July  205 408
Tuesday 7 July 325 640
Wednesday 8 July  222 519
Thursday 9 July  264 1015
Friday 10 July 239 624
Saturday 11 July 437 927
Sunday 12 July 231 313
Monday 13 July  180 360
Tuesday 14 July  187 475
Wednesday 15 July 155 469
Thursday 16 July 184 790
Friday 17 July 164 556
Saturday 18 July 321 918
Sunday 19 July 55 780
Monday 20 July 174 312
Tuesday 21 July  108 655
Wednesday 22 July  96 353
Thursday 23 July 145 839
Friday 24 July 160 906
Saturday 25 July 160 721
Sunday 26 July 56 513
Monday 27 July 540 277
Tuesday 28 July  594 492
Wednesday 29 July  415 301
Thursday 30 July  511 708
Friday 31 July 429 174
Saturday 1 August 607 669
Sunday 2 August 272 296