Skip to main content
Page load in progress

Passenger arrivals and departures

The latest statistics for air passenger arrivals and departures.


These statistics relate to the number of arriving and departing air passengers on a daily basis. While the information is considered correct at the date it was extracted, it may be amended or reviewed at any time.

November 2021

Date Arrivals Departures
Monday 1 November 328 651
Tuesday 2 November 261 263
Wednesday 3 November 214 606
Thursday 4 November 426 651
Friday 5 November 323 857
Saturday 6 November 208 286
Sunday 7 November 255 613
Monday 8 November 410 297
Tuesday 9 November 345 197
Wednesday 10 November 214 438
Thursday 11 November 232 596
Friday 12 November 325 861
Saturday 13 November 389 537
Sunday 14 November 264 744
Monday 15 November 489 335
Tuesday 16 November 523 378
Wednesday 17 November 508 494
Thursday 18 November 321 553
Friday 19 November 441 979
Saturday 20 November 492 433
Sunday 21 November 604 742
Monday 22 November 478 400
Tuesday 23 November 672 421
Wednesday 24 November 343 423
Thursday 25 November 416 601